Posted on

Janis Joplin & Summertime

From Cheap Thrills, Big Brother and the Holding Company, live at the Filmore West (1968).

Not so seasonal, but a desperate attempt to keep my views from dropping from almost zero to absolute zero as the novelty of my Vertigo themed blog wears off, and my few, precious readers realize, “Wait, if I want to see music on Youtube, I can just go there myself and find the stuff I actually like, instead of this weird s**t.” Yes, this realization was inevitable, but I had hoped to postpone it a little bit longer.

Leave a Reply

