Posted on

Sunday Offering & Advent Music & Gregorian Chant

Ad te levavi – Introitus Dominica Prima Adventus.

Actually, by digging around to try to figure this one out, I found out that this was supposed to be last Sunday’s music. Psalm 25: 1-3:

I will lift up my soul to you, my God, and confide in you; I will not be ashamed, nor will my enemies mock me. For all those who wait for you will not be confounded.

2 responses to “Sunday Offering & Advent Music & Gregorian Chant

  1. Liz

    would be interesting to see/hear a mash-up of the different music styles you enjoy. Kyary and monks and jazz folk etc. Wild. Throw in a drunk Ted Talk and you’ve got gold 🙂

  2. wdydfae

    A musical mashup is a super neato keano idea! It would take someone with a lot more tech capabilities than myself!

Leave a Reply

