Posted on

Mr. BoFNgles

Wherein I interrupt my blog hiatus to present my latest over at the Blog of Funny Names. Please check it out!

Otherwise I’m taking time out from all blogging, including the BoFN gig, with apologies to my talented and delightful colleagues there.

I may still be dropping a music post here occasionally if I can get a little mojo working. I wish all readers well!

3 responses to “Mr. BoFNgles

  1. Enjoy your break. But don’t be gone too long, Kyary will start to worry.

Leave a Reply

