Posted on

Jiro Inagaki & Funky Stuff

Jiro Inagaki and Soul Media, Funky Stuff (1975).

Hiromasa Suzuki (arrangement, electric piano), Hajime Ishimatsu (drums), Akira Okazawa (electric bass), Hiroshi Yasukawa (guitar), Jiro Inagaki (tenor saxophone, alto saxophone, flute, production), Takashi Imai (trombone). A new find for me, tossed up via the algorithms of the T’Oobs. Tight playing!

About wdydfae

Parasitizing YouTube and guest posting on BoFN for more than a decade.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s